Home » Blog Business » Poll: What best describes you?

Poll: What best describes you?

This is something I’ve been wondering, since I now have a few people who visit this blog regularly. What is the religious affiliation of the people who visit and subscribe to this blog?

I would like my blog to attract anyone on the spectrum from believing Latter-day Saint to believing Eastern Orthodox (and anyone who has gone from one to the other). However, I must admit that my tone in most posts is critical of Mormonism, such that I may have scared off most Mormons from reading this blog. It seems that the only faithful Mormons who visit come to argue some point or another and then leave. I would like to make this website more welcoming to both sides, however. Suggestions are welcome.

Now, without further ado, please fill out this survey!

Leave a Reply

